Calendar

 

Calendar Dates Term 4 2022

TERM 4, 2022
DECEMBER
Friday 2 December A Christmas Encounter – JS Concert, 2.00pm
Friday 2 December Casual Day – Christmas theme
2-8 December 2022 Year 10 Australian Business Week
Monday 5 December Early Learning Graduation 2.30pm
Monday 5 December Early Learning End Of Year Party, 3.00pm
Thursday 8 December F – Year 7 Transition Day
Friday 9 December Last Day of Term 4, 3.15pm Dismissal
Friday 9 December Middle School Awards & Year 6 Transition Ceremony, 9.00am
Friday 9 December Year 6 Graduation & Morning Tea, 9.45am
Friday 9 December Closing Shine – 2.30pm
Friday 9 December Encounter Hoops 4pm
12 December – 27 January 2023 School Holidays 

Term Dates 2023

2023 Term Dates
Term 1
  • Commences Monday 30th January 2023
    • Foundation to Year 7 commence
  • Commences Tuesday 31st January 2023
    • Years 8-12 commence
    • F-12 Opening Shine, 9.15am
    • Foundation Schultute Ceremony
  • Public Holiday: Monday 13th March 2023
  • Good Friday: Friday 7th April 2023
  • Easter Monday: Monday 10th April 2023
  • Concludes Thursday 13th April 2023
  • Parent Teacher Interviews: Friday 14th April
Term 2
  • Commences Monday 1st May 2023
  • Public Holiday: Monday 12th June 2023
  • Concludes Friday 30th June 2023
Term 3
  • Commences Monday 24th July 2023
  • Concludes Friday 29th September 2023
Term 4
  • Commences Monday 16th October 2023
  • Concludes Friday 8th December 2023

All remaining key calendar dates will be published at the start of 2023